Call Us Today! (614) 221-OACC

Executive Committee

/Executive Committee
Executive Committee 2016-12-20T17:44:13+00:00

Executive Committee

Every two years the OACC Governing Board elects four trustees and four presidents to serve as officers of the Association’s Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is the second ranking governing authority within the Association. The members of the Executive Committee include:

Mark Mark D. Walton, OACC Chair
Trustee, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

ParaDr. Para Jones, OACC Vice Chair, Chair OACC President’s Council
President, Stark State College

elizabethElizabeth Gates, OACC Chair Elect
Trustee, Belmont College

BradleyDr. Bradley Ebersole, OACC Vice-Chair Elect
President, Washington State Community College

Sandra Barber, OACC Secretary
Trustee, Northwest State Community College

Dr. Steven L. Johnson, OACC Treasurer
President, Sinclair Community College

dianaDiana “Dee” H. Talmage, Immediate Past OACC Chair
Trustee, Owens Community College

Kevin Dr. Kevin Boys, Immediate Past OACC Vice Chair
President, Southern State Community College