Office Information

175 South Third Street, Suite 560
Columbus, OH 43215-7106
Phone: (614) 221-OACC (6222)
Fax: (614) 221-6239

Staff Information

Jack Hershey
President & CEO
jhershey@ohiocc.org

Tom Walsh
Vice President
twalsh@ohiocc.org
LauraRLaura R. Rittner
Director, OACC Student Success Center
lrittner@ohiocc.org

R.MichaelR. Michael Snider, Ph.D.
OACC Chief Academic Officer
msnider@ohiocc.org


 

Brittany Hlavin
Director of Operations
Bhlavin@ohiocc.org


Sharmaine Y. Pechac
Program Manager, AmeriCorps College Completion Coaches
spechac@ohiocc.org


Allison Mecum
Grants Coordinator
amecum@ohiocc.org


Kimberly Randall
Program Coordinator
krandall@ohiocc.org