Call Us Today! (614) 221-OACC

Presidents Committee

/Presidents Committee
Presidents Committee 2016-12-20T17:44:11+00:00

The President of each community college serves on this committee. They advise the OACC President on all OACC matters pertaining to the operation of Ohio’s community colleges. The members of the Presidents Committee include:

Gasparro PhotoDr. Paul Gasparro
President, Belmont College

BonnieDr. Bonnie L. Coe
President, Central Ohio Technical College

Dr. Monica Posey
Interim President, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Jo AliceDr. Jo Alice Blondin
President, Clark State Community College

DavidDr. David T. Harrison
President, Columbus State Community College

AlexDr. Alex Johnson
President, Cuyahoga Community College

Dr. Doreen Larson
President, Edison State Community College

Dr. Betty Young
President, Hocking College

Dr. Jimmie Bruce
President, Eastern Gateway Community College

MorrisDr. Morris W. Beverage
President, Lakeland Community College

RoyDr. Roy A. Church
President, Lorain County Community College

Dr. Ryan McCall
President, Marion Technical College

DoreyDr. Dorey Diab
President, North Central State College

thomasDr. Thomas L. Stuckey
President, Northwest State Community College

MikeDr. Mike Bower
President, Owens Community College

DebraDr. Debra L. McCurdy
President, Rhodes State College

Dr. Michelle R. Johnston
President, University of Rio Grande & Rio Grande Community College

StevenDr. Steven Lee Johnson
President & CEO, Sinclair Community College

KevinDr. Kevin S. Boys
President, Southern State Community College

ParaDr. Para M. Jones
President, Stark State College

JeromeDr. Jerome Webster
President, Terra State Community College

BradleyDr. Bradley Ebersole
President, Washington State Community College

Dr. Chad Brown
President, Zane State College